Adventures of a Social Mom

A West Coast woman, living in the South… Living loving and laughing everyday

I had some free time…

Leave a comment

Image

They say if you want something done, give it to the busy person. I happen to be that person. Although I am blogging for fun, I do have a few things I should probably be focusing more attention on… like feeding my son dinner, trying to find lost inventory dollars in my cycle counts, calling back clients to book future appointments, updating my social networking sites, cleaning kitty litter, updating OTHER peoples social networking sites (you get the picture)…

I am using this as an escape and I encourage all of you to post comments and give me feedback and share YOUR stories as well! I enjoy the human connection, but in these times of H1N1, this way has fewer germs. Embrace your keypad!

Leave a Reply

